REVIEWS

Over 3 million product offers!

REVIEWS


US Truly Much Better Than Expected. Comes On Smooth And This Is On Time 21 Jan 2021 17:04
E***m from UNITED STATES
SRB All By Agreement, The Goods Are Good, All The Best My Recommendations To Cooperate With This Seller, Hope We Can Cooperate Again, All The Best 21 Nov 2020 04:03
D***c from
EU Everything Corresponds To The Description. Thank You For The Goods. 16 Jun 2021 05:19
G***t from
LV It Took Me 2 Glasses Of Wine To Finally Do It :D I'm Not Sure How It Went Out, My Nose Skin Is Too Thick And It Looks Like Piercing Is Not Long Enough, But Let's Hope It Won't Fall Out. I Was Afraid And Did It Slow, But I Guess It Would Be Less Painful If I Did It Fast. Hurted Just A Bit. The Item Is Good By Itself. I Recommend Seller. Piercing Head Is Small And Great Looking As I Expected. Order Came Fast. 14 Jun 2021 14:02
M***e from LATVIA
SE Items Seems To Be In An Ok Quality. I Will Check Them Out Later Next Week 14 Jun 2021 15:20
P***t from SWEDEN
US все класс!Спасибо продавцу! 12 May 2021 09:16
O***k from UNITED STATES
RU Projector Chic. First I Wanted To Take Another, Cheaper, But The Seller Talked About Taking The Assistant And As An Argument Added 4 Pieces Of 3D Glasses. A Beautiful Store, An Excellent Product. In The Kit, The Euroadapter Was Added And The Firmware Was Installed In English. Accordingly On The Photo Picture With The Light On And Off 06 Dec 2020 09:13
A***v from RUSSIA
IL Fast Shipping Level Good ממלץ 23 Jan 2021 11:56
A***a from ISRAEL
HU 05 Jan 2021 06:34
K***t from HUNGARY
EU The Article Corresponds To The Description, On The Other Hand I Arrive Well Packed 03 Jun 2021 07:46
P***m from
US 01 Mar 2021 07:43
I***U from UNITED STATES
RU Quality Is Super!!! Only The Color Is More Pink, Rather Crimson. Yesterday Was At The Party, Everyone Appreciated 02 Apr 2021 22:23
V***a from RUSSIA
US Super Cute! Came Fast, Safe, And Reflected Price. 11 Jan 2021 16:12
A***L from UNITED STATES
NO Suits Bowl Super Raskt. Jeg Er Overraskende Fornøyd 16 Sep 2020 12:21
K***r from NORWAY
CL I Appreciate The Prompt Delivery, Excellent As In The Description Of The Seller, I Loved Very Good Purchase 19 Mar 2021 14:12
C***s from CHILE
RU Super Fast Delivery 10 Days. It's Fine. A Lot Of Difference From Adjustment Did Not Notice, Except That More-less Naked Grifel. For Comparison, In The Photo, The Blue Pencil Is Made By An Ordinary Sharpener. Total Sharpening Length 3,2-3,5 Cm, Graphite 7-8mm. The Order Is Satisfied, I Recommend The Seller. 14 Jun 2021 07:30
I***a from RUSSIA
US The Exact Description Of The Goods, Neatly Packed And Quickly Delivered. Everything Works, Satisfied. Recommend! 28 Jan 2021 11:26
Shopper from UNITED STATES
BY Delivery A Little Tightened, Normal Chains, Good Seller. 17 Dec 2020 08:40
A***a from BELARUS
DZ Arrivée 40 Jours Qualité Supérieure Très Bien Emballée. Tout Conforme Qualité Vidéo Extra Vision Nocturne Très Bonne. Vendeur Professionnel 6 étoiles !! Méritées 30 Dec 2020 02:01
D***b from ALGERIA
RU Covers Are Super. Why They Are Not Included With The TV? I Recommend To Buy. 11 Dec 2020 07:50
R***p from RUSSIA
KR The Goods Came In 2 Weeks!) Very Satisfied. 100% Corresponds To The Description 30 Jan 2021 07:21
V***v from SOUTH KOREA
US Good Quality! 09 Dec 2020 11:47
A***t from UNITED STATES
RU The Product Was Very Satisfied With The Seller, Thank You Very Much For The Fast Shipment And The Quality Of The Goods Came All The Whole Without Damage To The Seller Definitely Recommend In The Case Has Not Not 24 Mar 2021 02:50
A***v from RUSSIA
RU Шуруплвёрт Class Robates Twists Perfectly 12 Jan 2021 03:35
Shopper from RUSSIA
RU We Call Write Economics 22 Feb 2021 05:21
R***v from RUSSIA
GR I Recommend The Seller. Sending Delivery All Norms. 16 Dec 2020 05:15
S***V from GREECE
NG One Of The Tally Counters Is Defective But The Other Two Are Working, Apart From That The Item Is As Described. The One That Is Not Displaying Is Defective. 14 May 2021 08:10
J***a from NIGERIA
IT Velocissimo... Prodotto Come In Foto...la Parte Sotto Del Pantalone è Un Po' Piegato , Ma Niente Che Non Si Possa Risolvere...la Parte Sopra Viene In Una Scatola Di Plastica Molto Curata.. 16 Jun 2021 06:52
A***s from ITALY
RU The Goods Came Very Quickly! The Seller Is Polite, Attentive. The Color Of The Laundry Is Incredibly Beautiful, Pure Emerald) 29 Nov 2020 02:04
Shopper from RUSSIA
IT Good Product Arrived In A Month. Use Them Only As A Demonstration To Patients, So Do Not Know How To Behave Long-term, But They Are Well Made: Each Brush Has Its Hood And Are All In A Scatolina Transparent. Great Price 12 Feb 2021 07:45
I***r from ITALY
RU Quality Is Good. Can Be Worn Without Problems In Life 07 Jun 2021 01:44
N***n from RUSSIA
BR 27 Apr 2021 07:40
A***a from BRAZIL
RU Excellent Kit For Repairing Bicycle Tires. Lucky Enough To Win Them For Coins, The Seller Sent Quickly, The Parcel Was Fully Tracked, I Received Them, Too, Quickly. On The Road Will Come In Handy, Thank You Very Much! 12 Feb 2021 04:08
S***n from RUSSIA
US I Am So Happy With The Pencil Bag. The Mesh Is Of Quality. There Is Plenty Of Room For Pens, Pencils, Highlighters, Erasers, Pencil Cushions, And More. I Would Definitely Purchase Again. 09 Jun 2021 07:42
Shopper from UNITED STATES
BR O Pedido Chegou Em 15 Dias Após Ser Postado E Chegou Bem Embalado. Satisfeito Com O Produto 03 Mar 2021 12:16
F***n from BRAZIL
US So Cute, Arrived In A Month. I Do Recommend 28 Apr 2021 14:10
K***k from UNITED STATES
ES He Arrived Very Quickly And Fits The Seller's Description. Lack To Test En Route Although It Gives Good Feeling 05 Feb 2021 04:56
P***a from SPAIN
CL I Will Arrive Quickly And They Are Identical To The Description 22 May 2021 10:19
T***h from CHILE
RU 29 Apr 2021 09:06
A***o from RUSSIA
LT Sad That It Is Black. Would Have Liked It Pink Or Red Looks Good. Binds Well. 22 Jan 2021 05:37
E***e from LITHUANIA
HU Nagyon Kis Csinos And Masinka,viszont And Képen Nagyobbnak Látszódott,viszont Fizikailag 1 Kézben Elfér és Nagyon Pöppecc,szerintem Ebből And Boltból Fogok Még Rendelni 10 Feb 2021 07:28
Shopper from HUNGARY
US It Works Very Well. I Like It Very Much. The Price Is Good 04 Jan 2021 00:24
N***z from UNITED STATES
CA Product Is The Same As The Pictures, Second Order From This Seller, Very Happy With The Items. All Sharpers Work As Intended. Came With Extra Lead And Erasers. By Far The Best Packaging I Have Seen From AliExpress, For Small Items.product Arrived Quickly 01 Jun 2021 12:13
E***n from CANADA
CH Very Beautiful Very Zufriden, Shipping Could Be Faster 4wochen Gone For The. But Otherwise Top 25 Feb 2021 12:42
A***r from SWITZERLAND
IL Looks Like OK. I Put It In A Cash Box For Great. Let's See How Long It Will Last. 01 Jan 2021 17:37
G***k from ISRAEL
BY The Helmet Is Super, Comfortable. The Order Came Very Quickly. But Not Without Marriage, On The Side There Is A Pronounced Scratch 29 Jan 2021 08:29
Y***O from BELARUS
BY Delivery To Belarus Is Less Than A Month. The Helmet Is Made Of Durable Plastic. Belts Are A Little Harsh, But Do Not Rub. For Such Money, The Quality Is Normal. 20 Feb 2021 03:27
I***v from BELARUS
US Fast Shipping, Good Quality, I Recommend The Seller 27 Jan 2021 11:29
M***c from UNITED STATES
RU I Do Not Buy It For The First Time. Everything, As In The Description. The Quality Of The Attachment Is Good. One Minus: Strongly Smells Like Vinegar. Each Mount Is Packed In An Individual Bag With A Zip Lock. I Did Not Communicate With The Seller. 07 Jan 2021 20:53
M***m from RUSSIA
RU Ordered 11-11-2020, Shipped 19-11-2020, Delivered To The 13 Post Office Of Irkutsk 15-01-2021. Track Tracked. It Was Packed In A Cardboard Box, The Contents Wrapped In A Bag With A Navel. I Ordered Several Positions, The Contents Went Without Damage. Cases Are Universal, Suitable For AAA And AA Batteries Types. On The Sides There Are Fasteners That Allow You To Connect Several Cases Together. Judging By The Test Of The Charger, The Capacity Of The Batteries Is Close To The Declared. I Recommend The Product And The Store. 30 Jan 2021 04:03
S***v from RUSSIA
US Good Batteries Measured U-1. 6V Shelf Capacity Up To 12 .2024 15 Dec 2020 00:28
S***v from UNITED STATES
KZ 09 Jun 2021 06:35
R***t from KAZAKHSTAN
BY Accumes Believe Good. Came Infected By 1.3 V. Put In The Litocal For Charging For A Quick Test Discharge-charge. Has Shown More Than 1 Ah On Average 1.1. Excluding Error China's Real Capacity Is Consistent. The Battery Is Heavy, Heavy. At Full Charge, Voltage Is 220v. You Can Take It. Not Worse, And Maybe Better Than Those That Are Sold Here (well, Maybe Except For Enelops) And At A Price Of 2 Times Cheaper. We'll Keep Looking. The Battery Is Not High Current, Based On The Recommendation For Fast Charging Of 0.33 A. Definitely Recommend To Buy. 29 Jan 2021 08:50
L***a from BELARUS
US Rips Easily Without Needing Scissors To Cut And Tape Sticks And Feels Gentle On Skin. 06 Jan 2021 14:22
C***o from UNITED STATES
US Cute Dress. 25 Jan 2021 12:41
T***n from UNITED STATES
RU Good Fee. Everything Is Done Neatly. Delivery In The Package. 09 Feb 2021 09:07
M*** from RUSSIA
RU For The House Is Cool, The Child Cartoons Show Itself, The Movies Are Nice To Watch. Does Not Make Noise, There Is Enough Sound 18 Dec 2020 20:04
M***v from RUSSIA
RU The Delivery Is Long Enough And Not Informative-the Goods As It Turned Out Was Sent By Shipping Without Tracking Track Numbers (with October 2020 Hung Somewhere In Russia, And Delivered-in Late November). The Appearance Of Packing And Lithium Batteries Is Excellent. In The Work Until I Experienced. If You Are Ready To Wait For Delivery More Than 60 Days-you Can Order;) The Seller Recommend. 25 Nov 2020 10:00
O***v from RUSSIA
RU Everything Works, The Seller Sent The Goods Quickly, I Recommend It And Its Office To Communication And Shopping. 30 Sep 2020 07:46
M***v from RUSSIA
US Ordered 08.12, Received 28.12, Taking Into Account The Forwarding To Another City. Delivery Fast! The Thing Is In Appearance And To The Touch Quality. Seller And Recommend! 29 Dec 2020 04:27
V***o from UNITED STATES
IT 15 Oct 2020 11:40
L***I from ITALY
PL 15 Nov 2020 01:32
P***k from POLAND
CA Amazing Quality! Cleans So Well Even Without Water, Magnetic Bottom And Is So Nice, %100 Recommend. Came Fast Too 28 May 2021 13:06
Y***r from CANADA
MX El Producto Es Exacto A La Descripción, La Calidad Se Siente Al Tacto Y La Manguera Embona Perfecta Según La Medida, Ahora Necesitaré Unas Abrazaderas, La Goma Da Perfectamente 06 Jan 2021 09:59
M***z from MEXICO
BY Up To Riga There Was A Detail Less Than A Month. Like Norms. 27 Apr 2021 04:43
A***a from BELARUS
PL Everything Came As I Ordered,great Quality.Relation Quality-price Excelent. I Have One Pair For About A Year And It's Still In Good Condition And I Had It On My Trips Many Times. This Time I've Ordered 6 Pairs For Me And My Friends,cheers :) 16 Mar 2021 12:33
J***l from POLAND
NG I Got 7 Pcs And They Are All Nice I'll Definitely Buy Again The Seller Listens To Customer Choice 10 Jun 2021 06:53
C***u from NIGERIA
RU The House Really Liked, Big, Can Climb Two Adults, Bright, There Is No Smell, Everything Is Simple. The Child Is A Year Old, Delighted With The Dry Pool, But Of Course 100 Balls Are Not Enough, You Need At Least 300, But Better 500! We'll Buy It. The Parcel Served, Went To Ryazan For About 3 Weeks. Thank You Seller! 07 Mar 2021 11:24
L***a from RUSSIA
IT Works Convenient 15 Mar 2021 16:37
A***o from ITALY
MX They Are Small But Very Cute Fit Perfectly To Fit Earrings, I Would Not Recommend For Necklaces Unless They Are Tiny Or Very Fine. 20 May 2021 22:20
E***o from MEXICO
ES 22 Mar 2021 12:12
Shopper from SPAIN
LT I Love This Shirt, Fits Great, Probably Gonna Order More. 20 Apr 2021 05:17
E***e from LITHUANIA
ES I Love It. Very Fine And Fresh Fabric. I'll Buy Again, I Recommend. 12 Feb 2021 04:06
V***z from SPAIN
ES I Love It. Very Fine And Fresh Fabric. I'll Buy Again, I Recommend. 12 Feb 2021 04:06
V***z from SPAIN
PT Love It So Much! The Fabric Is Really Nice! 17 Jun 2021 15:00
J***a from PORTUGAL
US Good Seller 07 Apr 2021 09:42
Shopper from UNITED STATES
RU Heats Not Much, The Thermal Element Is Not For The Entire Area Of The Blanket. 27 Oct 2020 02:36
D***n from RUSSIA
NL Very Nice! 20 Feb 2021 01:47
J***n from NETHERLANDS
RU Good Thing. It Came Quickly. But Not For All Keys Will Do 18 Jan 2021 07:07
A***v from RUSSIA
RU Lovely! 07 Jun 2021 04:55
D***d from RUSSIA
RU Cool Bracelet. I Ordered February 9, Came On March 1 02 Mar 2021 04:53
V***a from RUSSIA
US According To The Description, Received After More Than A Month. 13 Mar 2021 00:35
C***u from UNITED STATES
US It Looks Pretty Good, It Stuck Well On The Tile. Recommend! 19 Jan 2021 23:26
V***a from UNITED STATES
RU The Parcel Came Quickly. The Quality Is Excellent. To The Seller Thank You Very Much!!! 13 Jan 2021 00:03
I***v from RUSSIA
CL I Arrive Earlier Than Indicated, Very Good Packing, Much Power, More For The Price Is Recommended 100 Percent. 15 Jun 2021 14:39
I***s from CHILE
NL Ordered 22/12, Delivered 5/1 To The Netherlands. Sufficiently Packaged In A Plastic Bag. 09 Jan 2021 06:19
J***e from NETHERLANDS
UA The Parcel To Ukraine Of The City Of Dnepr Came For 2 Weeks, Tracked. Everything Corresponds To The Description. Earrings-cuffs Are Beautiful. 15 Jun 2021 02:02
N***o from UKRAINE
NG The Cuff Links Are Beautiful It Came In A Month Plus No Damages 11 May 2021 03:59
A***a from NIGERIA
US Bon Produit. Correspond à La Description 25 Apr 2021 01:37
M***m from UNITED STATES
US They Shipped Super Fast! 13 Jan 2021 19:57
A***e from UNITED STATES
FR Conform To The Description, A Little Fragile To Handle. The Parcel Arrived In 15 Days. 14 Jun 2021 07:09
F***r from FRANCE
AE My First Purchased MTB In My Life. Time Will Tell And Determine The Strength And Performance Of This Product. Regardless Of Whether You Are Skeptical Or Picky, I Like The Entirety Of The Workmanship Here. For The Seller, Very Responsive And Informative. It Will Respect Your Type Of Ride And Decisions In Any Way. Price Is Reasonable Including Shipping Cost (literally It's 1 Day! From CN-AE). Proper Communication Is The Best Key To Every Online Transaction And Don't Forget To Ask For Freebies ;) 27 Feb 2021 01:26
E***s from UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
CL Same As Description, Thanks 15 Jun 2021 17:49
C***r from CHILE
RU Stainless Steel Chinese. The Magnet Reacts Slightly. The Length Of The Wire Did Not Check. Thank You Seller. 19 Feb 2021 03:24
Y***v from RUSSIA
NL 5 Inch. A Bit Flimsy. Very Lightweight. But Will Work For What I Had In Mind. Good Price For What You Get I Guess 5 Stars 04 May 2021 03:57
I***j from NETHERLANDS
ES It's Great, A Thousand Times Better Actually Than In The Picture. Recommended I Will Do Stripe This Year With The Costume 17 Sep 2020 07:32
A***z from SPAIN
BE I Have Received The Dumbbells In 20 Days, The Seller Was Very Responsive, Great Communication, The Dumbbells Look Great. Top Quality!! I Suggested To Everyone. And Big Thank For The Seller I Give It 5 Stars!! 25 Mar 2021 02:35
Shopper from BELGIUM
UA Metal Free With A Fragrance, Cracked Self Flavoring. 16 Mar 2021 10:11
F***o from UKRAINE
NO It’s Cute And I Received It Without Any Damage, I Was Scared It Was Going To Get Crooked Or Smth ;;^) 29 Jan 2021 10:03
Shopper from NORWAY
ES Perfect For Polishing With Paste The Triples That Rust. 22 Feb 2021 06:56
V***o from SPAIN
ES The Happy Girl With A Lot Of Jewelry To Dress Up, Any Princess's Dream, Comes With A Silicone Bar For Earrings/jewelry That Do Not Come Well Glued Or Take Off, A Little More Economical Would Have Been Better 12 Nov 2020 22:49
Shopper from SPAIN
RU It's Okay. The Device Works Effectively At A Pressure Not Lower Than 5 Atmospheric Spheres. The Compressor With A Capacity Of 200 L/min And A Receiver Of 24 Liters Has Time To Pump Only For A Couple Of Short Passes. For Personal Purposes Is Enough, But For Large Works You Need A Compressor With A Capacity Of 300-400 L/min And A Receiver For 50 Liters. 06 Jun 2021 03:56
A***h from RUSSIA
DE 29 Dec 2020 05:18
M***f from GERMANY