REVIEWS

Over 3 million product offers!

REVIEWS


US Just Like Described. Bought 2 Sets So I Could Have 4 For My Car :) Definitely Recommend 25 Nov 2021 12:13
M***e from UNITED STATES
IT Beautiful Brush. For Drawing Materials And Ruggedness. It Is Not A Toy. Is Great Over That Beautiful And L'adoro. An Object Without Time For Adult And For The Smaller. Thank Tantissimo Seller, Are Satisfied And Felicissima My Purchase. 24 Dec 2020 09:44
S***e from ITALY
KZ Came To Almaty For A Month. The Quality Is Excellent, The Appearance Is Also, The Fabric Is Beautiful And Pleasant. Only With The Size A Little Did Not Guess, On Height 180 Weight 80 It Was Necessary To Take The Size M And Not L, To Be Exact, Then Sits Well, But In The Sleeves And The Case I Would Like More "in The Skirt", If You Are Full Or The Powerlift Will Be Fine) 07 Jun 2021 07:49
D***o from KAZAKHSTAN
PK Very Fine Quality And Quick Delivery 28 Nov 2020 01:57
M***a from PAKISTAN
MX I Arrive Without Delay 19 Apr 2022 17:01
F***s from MEXICO
RU Horns Are Just Super!!! Neat Such Kids), Without Defects. Attached To Suction Cups Or Double-sided Tape (all In Stock), In 1 Set 2 PCs, With The Seller Did Not Communicate, Sent Immediately, Delivery 2 Weeks To The Seller. 07 Jul 2021 04:57
A***v from RUSSIA
FR Perfect The Dress Is Very Beautiful And Really Soft In The Hand Children Love It So Much The Delivered Was Very Fast I Appreciate It Good Seller I We Definitely Order Again Next Time 19 Nov 2021 04:02
V***a from FRANCE
DK I Just Can Wait To Have Them On My Nails !! 16 Mar 2021 05:43
A***a from DENMARK
US It Took A Little Over A Month But It’s Finally Here. Thanks 27 May 2020 12:55
S***o from UNITED STATES
RU Everything Is Fine, The Quality Is Good, The Hanger Is Metal. Took 3, On One Barely Noticeable Defect, I Would Have Taken It. And So, I Recommend The Seller 30 May 2021 10:24
A***i from RUSSIA
CO I Confirm I Have Received The Product In Perfect Condition ... It Is Excellent..Thank You A Thousand Thanks To Aliexpress And The Seller For The Logistics And Wonderful Attention I Confirm That I Have Received The Product In Perfect Condition ... It Is Excellent ... A Thousand Thanks To Aliexpress And The Seller For The Logistics And Wonderful Attention I Rate Them With 5 Stars I Rate Them With 5 Stars .. 30 Dec 2020 17:07
G***z from COLOMBIA
UY Received My Request On Time, Excellent Product Quality, Very Good. Had To Make An Adjustment Since My Bike Is A Factor 125. But All Perfect. Recommend The Seller. 11 Sep 2021 15:00
T***e from URUGUAY
US Points Meet. High Expectations Meet! Buying More Ty! 07 May 2021 14:13
Shopper from UNITED STATES
ES Preciosa 15 Mar 2021 07:28
M***s from SPAIN
BY Came The Goods For A Month. The Seller Invested The Hire As A Gift 15 Jan 2021 04:10
I***k from BELARUS
ES I Love It! 14 May 2021 02:01
Shopper from SPAIN
IT Great Product Recommend This Seller Arrived Ahead Of Schedule 18 Nov 2020 13:24
F***o from ITALY
ES Muy Bonito, Igual Que En La Foto. Vino Sin Caja Pero Muy Bien Envuelto Para Que No Se Estropea Den Las Púas. Tardo Más De Lo Esperado Debido Al Año Nuevo Chino. Me Sorprendió Porquee La Entrega La Hizo Glovo 09 Mar 2021 05:41
S***z from SPAIN
EU I Love This Product! I Am A Black Woman And My Nostrils Are Wide And The Bridge Is Low, I 've Been Using This Product For Several Mins 15 To 40 Mins Per Day And Saw A YouTuber Who Used It For A Year Everyday For 15mins And Totally Reshaped Her Nose. It's Been One Months And I Am Seeing Great Results! Totally Recommend This Product And The Silicone Makes It So Comfortable! 13 Oct 2021 09:24
J***s from
CL Very Nice Excellent, Arrived On Date Indicated, Excellent Size, Really Worth It 18 Feb 2021 16:05
A***a from CHILE
US It's Nice! Size Is Accurate Too 06 Dec 2020 21:43
R***C from UNITED STATES
US It Went To Minsk. The Figures Are Quality, Bright. Thank You For The Gift) 28 Jan 2021 03:07
A***a from UNITED STATES
US I Am Very Happy With My Purchase Really Good Quality Arrive Before The Due Date 06 Jul 2021 21:13
I***C from UNITED STATES
US Excellent. Quality Is Super. Inserted And Removed Tight. 23 Jun 2020 13:20
Shopper from UNITED STATES
CL Excellent. I Arrive Before Time. Very Good Product 15 Sep 2021 18:28
M***s from CHILE
CA Perfect ! Thank You 29 May 2021 12:49
J***n from CANADA
UK Expected To Fit Dock Into The Bottom To Charge Switch Whilst Playing But Doesn’t Do That. On The Other Hand, Good Quality, Thick Plastic Doesn’t Seem To Break Easily. Jajshshssdhshsydydyruffuruufujgjgururufifjgjufufurfufufufiigufufufufujfkfwwururshsisaknahagataysusuahahjssjsi. (trying The Get More Coins) 04 Dec 2021 05:52
Shopper from
BE Good Quality And Fast Delivery! 23 Nov 2021 20:00
Shopper from BELGIUM
MX Quality Nice 23 Nov 2021 19:10
F***R from MEXICO
IT 15 Sep 2021 03:43
Shopper from ITALY
RU The Characteristics, Quantity And Quality Of The Goods Correspond To The Description. Delivery In A Specified Time. Thank You To The Seller And The Deliverer! The Instrument Surpassed My Expectations. 13 Sep 2021 08:22
A***n from RUSSIA
UA It Sticks Nicely, But Your Skin Does Not Breathe Under This Item , Came To Ukraine By Nova Poshta With Other Packages 06 Nov 2021 03:46
Shopper from UKRAINE
RU Отличное качество, быстрая доставка 20 Oct 2021 22:01
D***k from RUSSIA
RU It's Okay. 07 Dec 2021 00:59
+***A from RUSSIA
RU 10 Jan 2022 06:47
F***s from RUSSIA
RU The Case For Glasses Is Cool. 01 Jan 2022 02:52
L***i from RUSSIA
RU Beautiful Suit, Bright, Positive. According To The Feelings, There Is A Share Of Synthetics. Size 24 M, Measurements: T-shirt: Length-40 Cm. Width-29(× 2) Cm. Shoulder-24 Cm. Shorts: Length-24 Cm. Width (on The Pope)-30(× 2) Cm. Elastic Band 18(× 2), Stretches To 32(× 2) Cm. Packing-a Branded Package With A Zip Fastener From The Store. Delivery Month, Krasnodar Region. 21 Dec 2021 21:24
R***v from RUSSIA
BR Is Beautiful! The Fabric Is Good, Well Done… Recommend! 26 Oct 2021 11:50
S***a from BRAZIL
US Nice Cap. Corresponding With Item Description. Reasonable Price. I Recommend This Cap And Seller For Buyers. Thank Aliexpress 30 Nov 2021 10:36
N***a from UNITED STATES
US Awesome!!! Thank You!! Recommend It!! 21 Nov 2021 17:39
E***8 from UNITED STATES
US My Order Received Thank You Very Much 01 Sep 2021 05:17
A***a from UNITED STATES
US My Order Received Thank You Very Much 01 Sep 2021 05:17
A***a from UNITED STATES
FR 02 Sep 2021 04:33
Shopper from FRANCE
RU Panties Liked, Light, Thin For The Summer Well. But Mixed The Size, Instead Of 3 T Sent 5 T. It's A Pity Of Course, Well, Come On, We'll Grow Up To 5 T. Bought For 314 Rubles. I Recommend To Buy. Dear Seller, Be Careful About The Orders. Sent Fast, Delivery Also Fast. 16 Mar 2022 07:22
N***e from RUSSIA
BR Super Recommend Beautiful'll Buy More, Arrived Fast, Material Delicious 11 Nov 2021 16:03
R***o from BRAZIL
US My Order Received Thank You Very Much 01 Sep 2021 05:17
A***a from UNITED STATES
IL All As Described. The Width Is Right. Tested And Found To Be Very Strong Indeed. The Glue Layer Is Also Enforced By Some Kind Of A Mesh. Will Order More Of This. 24 Dec 2021 00:12
U***t from ISRAEL
RU Nice Cape. The Quality Is All Super. Take It Will Not Regret It. 14 Aug 2021 00:45
M***v from RUSSIA
UA Very Warm And Light! In Kiev Came In 2 Weeks. Quality Is Cool, I Recommend The Seller! 27 Oct 2021 05:38
H***b from UKRAINE
ES They Seem Very Warm. For People With Very Long Hands (man More Than Anything) They Are More Fair, But They Adapt Well. Easy To Put, They Don't Weigh And They Stay Very Fixed. The Material Is Good 16 Dec 2021 12:52
E***r from SPAIN
RU Excellent. 16 Dec 2021 10:10
R***h from RUSSIA
RU Good Quality Goods. Seller Recommend! 13 Oct 2021 16:41
I***o from RUSSIA
RU The Goods Received In The Mail. Delivery About A Month. Packed Well + Cover. In Fact, I Thought That More Diameter Would Be Until I Tried In Work. 18 Dec 2021 02:15
A***v from RUSSIA
BR Peças De Boa Qualidade , Recomendo 01 Nov 2021 17:39
Shopper from BRAZIL
CL Beautiful Set, Good Price, Fast Shipping. Everything Excellent 03 Nov 2021 16:20
E***y from CHILE
RU Nice Bracelet. Fast Shipping. 4 Orders Came In One Parcel. 29 Sep 2021 12:08
N***o from RUSSIA
EU Very Fast Delivery, Well Packed. Thanks To The Seller-I Recommend. 12 Nov 2021 02:28
E***n from
HK Bought Oval Set Again Because So Elegant. Nice Cage Gallery Setting Low On Finger. All Beautiful! Good Quality. Will Buy Again, Nice Seller Fast Shipping! Pretty Colour For Replica Paraiba Look With Bright Blue-green Colour. Recommended For Elegant Strong Costume Jewellery Wear. Gets Many Compliments! 17 Aug 2021 05:03
M***o from HONG KONG
ES They Are Fine, They Are Good Quality I Like Them Very Much 06 Nov 2021 06:19
I***a from SPAIN
CL 01 Dec 2021 17:43
E***a from CHILE
IT Product Arrived In Time 21 Dec 2021 08:42
L***i from ITALY
RU Delivered Home, Looks Solid 21 Oct 2021 05:59
E***a from RUSSIA
RU 29 Dec 2021 01:59
K***V from RUSSIA
RU It Came Quickly, The Appearance Corresponds To The Description, A Good Thing. Recommend To Buy 20 Nov 2021 08:05
Shopper from RUSSIA
DE Нормально. Немного внешне отличается от оригинала. Длинен. Качество хорошее 03 Nov 2021 11:33
Shopper from GERMANY
BR Like But Can Is Better! And Hope It! Thank You 31 Jan 2022 09:56
Shopper from BRAZIL
KZ Delivery More Than A Month. Packed Well. Description Corresponds. The Quality Is Good, So Good, Heavy. The Stroke Of The Handle Of The Crane Is Not Heavy, There Is An Adjustable Nut On The Stem. Clamps On 1,5 Inches. I Did Not Try The Work. Took On The Selection Of A Couple. Thank You Seller!!! 06 Oct 2021 00:03
B***r from KAZAKHSTAN
RU 24 Dec 2021 21:30
T***s from RUSSIA
RU Немножко мятая пришла не много пальцами внутри и придал правильную форму. 26 Oct 2021 05:07
A***v from RUSSIA
BY I Did Not Get It, The Money Was Returned. 06 Oct 2021 22:04
S***a from BELARUS
RU The Keys Are Crooked, But For This Price Will Come Down-the Main Thing Works) 21 Dec 2021 12:16
A***i from RUSSIA
US Look Good And Works Great. Have To Expose Me To Bright Light It Holds A Charge Very Well Even If You Used A Light Coming From Your Laptop Or Desktop The Stickers Illuminated Nicely 09 Oct 2021 19:42
R***n from UNITED STATES
UA It's Normal. 05 Feb 2022 10:39
I***a from UKRAINE
UA I Have Denied The Lamp. New Efect Finish Good 06 Oct 2021 08:18
P*** from UKRAINE
EE Nice Dress. Only Without Label... All Seams Are Even. 22 Feb 2022 09:01
A***a from ESTONIA
IL хороший костюм есть подкладка размер соответствует 21 Dec 2021 12:12
F***i from ISRAEL
US 25 Aug 2021 02:17
M***S from UNITED STATES
RU Corresponds To The Description, Fast Delivery, Quality Product, I Recommend To Purchase! 28 Aug 2021 23:07
A***o from RUSSIA
DE These Shoes Was Causing Me Blisters, Hope To Solve The Problem This Way…. 22 Oct 2021 05:18
Shopper from GERMANY
RU Товар пришел быстро.Работает хорошо.Довольно тяжёлый для своего размера. 18 Aug 2021 07:30
O***v from RUSSIA
ES It Looks Good Just Need To Try To See How It Works Thanks. When You Try I Will Put Additional Comments Thanks 15 Dec 2021 03:04
A***a from SPAIN
RU Получил товар за 12 дней экспресс доставкой до Улан-Удэ. Выполнено качественно, пока не устанавливал. После установки дополню отзыв. 16 Nov 2021 01:31
Shopper from RUSSIA
BY 08 Nov 2021 08:13
D***h from BELARUS
KZ Цепочка очень оригинальная и красивая! Вы просто супер, шло два месяца до Алматы! В подарок гвоздики положили! 22 Dec 2021 00:56
Shopper from KAZAKHSTAN
RU Failed To Test Because The Holder Does Not Fit The Quick-change Cutting Holder 250-000 18 Nov 2021 19:29
A***k from RUSSIA
KZ Boxes Crumpled. How Do I Put Off Like They Work Like Whole 23 Nov 2021 03:28
E***e from KAZAKHSTAN
US Work Nice 05 Dec 2021 12:12
K***s from UNITED STATES
BR Arrived Well. One More Item For Smart Home 26 Nov 2021 06:52
G***s from BRAZIL
US Good Product, New Version More Stabile 02 Dec 2021 03:00
Shopper from UNITED STATES
RU 17 Nov 2021 08:12
J***a from RUSSIA
RU It Went A Little More Than A Month, Packed Well, I'll Add A Review. 15 Dec 2021 23:05
R***r from RUSSIA
KZ Packages Are Beautiful, The Quality Is Excellent, The Colors Are Bright, Saturated, The Delivery Is 2 Weeks! I'm Very Happy With The Purchase! Thank You! 31 Aug 2021 02:31
A***a from KAZAKHSTAN
DE It Actually Works I'm Amazed 28 Oct 2021 10:05
Shopper from GERMANY
RU Visually, Everything Is Fine. I Did Not Check The Work. They Did Not Communicate With The Seller. Delivery Is Very Long. 26 Jan 2022 22:46
8***r from RUSSIA